Elected Officials Endorsing Anthony Ricciardelli

Angela Paxton

Texas State Senator*

Matt Shaheen

Texas State Representative*

Jeff Leach

Texas State Representative*

Candy Noble

Texas State Representative*

Chris Hill

Collin County Judge*

Susan Fletcher

Collin County Commissioner Pct. 1*

Cheryl Williams

Collin County Commissioner Pct. 2*

Darrell Hale

Collin County Commissioner Pct. 3*

Fred Moses

Collin County Board of Trustees*

Kathy Ward

Former Collin County Commissioner*

Jim Skinner

Collin County Sheriff*

Shelby Williams

Plano City Council Member*

Groups Endorsing Anthony Ricciardelli

Plano Firefighters Assoc.

Plano Police Assoc.

Collin County Conservative Republicans

US Impact

Plano Citizens’ Coalition

Collin County Republican Party

Plano Republican Women

* Title and affiliation listed for identification purposes only

I Want to Endorse Anthony for Plano!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.